Zane’s Sex Chronicles

Zane’s Sex Chronicles

Oct. 10, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 3 votes


Zane’s Sex Chronicles is an American television series based on the urban erotica novels written by Zane. The series follows the friendships and relationship of five female friends who enjoy the steamy stories of erotic writer Zane. The series premiered on Cinemax on October 11, 2008. The urban adult series was renewed for a second season, which premiered on March 5, 2010.

Original title Zane's Sex Chronicles
TMDb Rating 2.5 8 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2008
Last air date May. 28, 2010
Seasons 2
Episodes 25
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Fruits Basket
Wild Bill
The Name of the Rose
The Loudest Voice
My First First Love
Kimse Bilmez
YU-NO: A Girl who Chants Love at the Bound of this World.
The Quintessential Quintuplets